To share a method with specific users select a method in the Methods page and click the Share icon

If the target users need access to review your selected method, select Request Review then select the target users. If the target users need access to your method so that they can approve it for use by everyone in your team select Request Approval, then select the users who will approve your method.

After a method has been approved it can be accessed by everyone in your team. A method that has been approved is locked and in readonly mode. If a user wants to edit an approved method they can copy the method to create and edit next version. All approved and versioned methods are traceable to the original method (version 1).

Did this answer your question?